Contact Department of Law

Head of Department, Görel Granström
gorel.granstrom@umu.se
tel. 090 786 74 18

Associate Head of Department, Ulf Israelsson
ulf.israelsson@umu.se
tel. 090 786 55 75

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Lena Landström
lena.landstrom@umu.se
tel. 090 786 77 10

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Nina Nilsson Rådeström
nina.nilsson@umu.se
tel. 090-786 92 17

Head of Research, Johan Lindholm
johan.lindholm@umu.se
tel. 090 786 56 03

For questions regarding the Swedish Master of Laws Programme, and  for questions regarding separate courses and courses in other undergraduate programmes, please contact Stefan Lidberg, Student Counselor.
stefan.lidberg@umu.se
tel. 090 786 52 33

For questions regarding economic administration, please contact economic administrator Carina Sjögren.
carina.sjogren@umu.se
tel. 090 786 67 46

For questions regarding student exchange, please contact international coordinator Lilliann Danielsson.
lilliann.danielsson@umu.se
tel. 090 786 61 66

For questions regarding study administration, please contact study administrators Helena Edberg, Vanessa Vincentie, Sofia Strömgren or Katarina Lundqvist.

helena.m.edberg@umu.se
tel. 090 786 51 35

vanessa.vincentie@umu.se
tel. 090 786 5086

sofia.stromgren@umu.se
tel. 090 786 74 19

katarina.lundqvist@umu.se
tel. 090 786 88 28
 


Related Information

About the Department

Invoice Address

Invoice address for
foreign suppliers:

Umeå universitet
Juridik
901 87 UMEÅ
SWEDEN

Visiting Address

Social Sciences Building,
level 5
Umeå University